Chief Patrons

Dr. S. Cletus Babu,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.

Dr.J.X.Amali Cletus Babu,
Vice Chairperson,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.

Mr.C.Arun Babu,
Managing Director,
SCAD Group of Institutions, India.


Executive Director
SCAD Group of Institutions

Mr. R. Thambidurai,
General Manager-Administration
SCAD Group of Institutions

Mr. A. Ignatious Xavier,
General Manager-Finance
SCAD Group of Institutions

Dr. K. Jeyakumar,
General Manager & Development
SCAD Group of Institutions

Dr. C.K. Ravisankar,
Principal, SCAD CET

Rev.Fr.P. Anto Leegin Rex,
Administrative Officer, SCAD CET

Convener and Conference Chair

Dr. I.Jeena Jacob, Associate Professor /CSE.

Co Conveners

Dr.Y.Harold Robinson, HOD/CSE

Prof. C. Susil Kumar, HOD/ECE

Prof. T. Sreedhar, HOD/EEE

Advisory Committee

  • Dr.KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
  • Dr.Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
  • Dr. Ahmad Taher Azar, Faculty of Computers and Information, Benha University, Egypt.
  • Dr.K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
  • Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
  • Dr.Hui Ming Wee, Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean and Chaplain, Chung Yuan Christian University.
  • Pavel Lafata,Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague
  • Dr. Pinaki Sengupta,Lincoln University College
  • Dr. Satheesh Babu,Lincoln University College
  • Dr.Shahed Mohammadi, Ragheb Isfahani higher education, Iran.
  • Dr. Subarna Shakya,Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University
  • Dr.N.Kumarappan, Annamalai University, India.
  • Dr.V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, India.
  • Mr.Ayyappan, HAL, India.
  • Mr.C.Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
  • Dr.S.Jennifer, Karunya University, India.
  • Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
  • Dr.C.G.Ravichandran, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.
  • Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
  • Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
  • Dr.S.Saravanan, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
  • Dr.Rajesh Babu, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
  • Dr.Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
  • Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
  • Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
  • Dr.Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India.
  • Dr. Shyam Akashe,Professor & Head,Electronics & Communication Engineering,ITM University,Gwalior,India